NYSAHA East Section ADM Board

Joseph Trimarchi
NYSAHA District Administrator
ADM Cross Ice Program
(516)-236-2587
Joe.Trimarchi@nysaha.com
Adam Moloney
East Section ADM Coordinator
Long Island/New York City
(917)-836-5383
ajmhockey@aol.com

Steve Ketchabaw
HVHL ADM Coordinator
(347)-231-0953
sketchabaw@aol.com
 
Bedford-Katonah Bears 
Jason Novick
Coordinator/ Scheduler
jbnovick22@aol.com
Brewster Bulldogs (Blue)
Jeff Crupi
crupiatle@comcast.net

Central Park
Alan Strachan
​astrachan@trumporg.com
917-492-3857
Brewster Bulldogs (White)
Mike Zarro
mazarro22@gmail.com

Greater New York Stars
Adam Moloney
ajmhockey@aol.com
(917)-836-5383
Ice Hockey In Harlem
Brad Preston
bradp@icehockeyinharlem.org
(212)-722-0044 Ext. 101
Ice Time Polar Bears
Matthew Juneau
mjlakers2203@yahoo.com
​Great Neck Bruins
Fred Ondris
icemgr@aol.com
New Rochelle Lightning
Jackie Swift
swiftjacki@gmail.com
Long Beach Lightning 
Jerry Hunt
gerald.hunt@gmail.com
(516) 587-2121
North Rockland Youth Hockey
Mike Cahill
mikecahill@rocketmail.com
Long Island Arrows Black (Red)
Carol Ann Albi            
boo103173@aol.com
         
Palisades Predators (Blue & U6)
Allisen Graves
allisengraves@gmail.com
Long Island Arrows Green (Blue)
Juan Dominguez
JDom20@yahoo.com
Palisades Predators (White)
Kristine Roberto 
pitak627@msn.com
​Long Island Arrows Gold (Blue)
Walter Mendoza
WalterEnrique24@gmail.com
Long Island Arrows Silver (White)
Amy Zacconi
AmyH55@optonline.net
Pelham Youth Hockey
Scott Givens
sgivens@entonegroup.com
Rye Rangers
Jay Altemeyer
Jalty1@aol.com
Long Island Edge
Tier II: Lori Chaitman
lorichaitman@gmail.com
Tier III: Jessica Kneisley
jessallynk@aol.com
Scarsdale Raiders
Inder Grewal
Coordinator/ Scheduler
Inder.grewal@gmail.com
Mamaroneck Tigers
Jay Quenville
jay.quenville@pinebridge.com
Westchester Vipers
Coordinator/ Scheduler
skymensi@aol.com
Nassau Lions
Mark Lamarr
mlamarr4@verizon.net
West Point Jr. Knights
Jeff Fearing
jeffrey.fearing@usma.edu
North Park 
Chris Ooten
ooten@me.com

White Plains Plainsmen
Jason Leddy
jleddywpmites@optonline.net
(914)-393-8604
NYC Cyclones 
Seth Grossbard
grossbard@yahoo.com
(917)-270-3557
P.A.L. Jr. Islanders
Anthony Bernado
Abernardo7@icloud.com
Westchester Express
Tim Donaghy
puddy15@aol.com
(914)-659-2860